Project 365 Day One Hundred and Nineteen

I did it the inventory is tidy, well everything is in the correct sub folder. Whether I keep everything in the folders remains to be seen and don’t forget it’s the weekend sales from tonight till Sunday *giggles*

By tidying up I found these beautifully made tops from Zaara which were in FLF a few weeks ago and they kind of inspired the rest of the outfit.

The trousers are a brand new release (on Wednesday this week) from Fishy Strawberry (I have loved this store since my noob days) and I haven’t ever tried this style of trousers before but I likey a lot!!

Comfy and good looking how can a girl go wrong!!!

The hair is an old fave from Tgcy which I completely forgot about until I couldn’t find the plaited bunches style I was looking for (did I mention the inventory is now “tidy”? *sighs*). As soon as I checked I could change the hair band to a colour that matched I knew I had the right hair.

The trousers do come with a belt but I was too lazy to edit tonight. This belt is from Indy&Co and instantly worked. I think it is a little gem I will wear again as well.

Happy Friday and enjoy that shopping that’s waiting for us 😉

Cropped Top Half

Cropped Bottom Half

Outfit
Top: Zaara : Deesha cropped tops (50L fridays)- Mocha
Trousers: *Fishy Strawberry* Via Margutta Pleated Pants – Brown
Belt: Indy&Co. Marina Belts Ivory
Skin: ::DT:: ::Megan:: Cream – Basic CL1 EBBrown Mo FR
Hair: .+*Tgcy*+.Darkbrown [MS]
Tattoo: ::Para Designs:: Autumn Leaves Black Medium (v2 Layer)

Pose
POSEbility – Holding Basket (Pose 3)

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

