Project 365 Day One Hundred and Sixteen

So I discovered that there is a wordpress app for my iPhone and now I can take the photos and edit them ready for publishing and then write the blog entry on the train to work (yay).

Today’s outfit is well brown but in a good way I think! I’m still tidying the inventory and whilst scrolling down the list spotted these trousers from paper.doll which were a store gift in November I think.

I love the high waisted style combined with the sexy man braces 😉 and decided to go for a masculine look with a feminine twist.

To do that I chose this pretty hair from elikatira as I really like the colour and need a good fringe (a recent purchase when I was supposed to be doing the season hunt).

The top is one of my old favourites from Whippet & Buck that I think goes perfectly with high waisted skirts and trousers. I have the patterned and plain versions so I always have something that matches.

The pose is I think adorable and one of the second the motion poses which were released by !bang at the weekend. There were several poses I easily could have chosen from the pack for this photo.

The picture is taken at home where the snow is now melting ready for spring 😦


Face Close Up

Cropped & Unedited Top Half

Cropped & Unedited Bottom Half

Outfit
Trousers: {paper.doll} EmilyTrousers-Autumn-Beige
Bustier: [W&B] Simple Cropped Bustier ALABASTER
Hair: [e] Lasting 2 – Brown 08
Shoes: Maitreya Gold * IXkin V2.0 Boxed Pewter-Duo
Necklace: {mon tissu} Take Flight Necklace ~ Graphite
Skin: -Belleza- Erika Med group gift
Eye: pc eyes by LL – deep blue sea

Pose
!bang – Second the Motion 2

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

