Project 365 Day One Hundred and Thirteen

Today I was trying to finish the Seasons Hunt (I plan to go through the gifts soon and compile a look).

I managed all but about three gifts in the hunt, but found the ones in my fave stores so am a happy bunny.

Anywho I bought this skirt last night in TDR Blue (which was a fantastic collection full of little gems this week) from the Secret Store.

Now anyone who reads my blog (thank you!) will know I am particularly fond of the Secret Store and so when the notecard came out I knew I wouldn’t be able to resist this beautiful skirt.

I have seen it in different patterns on some other blogs and I think I will be heading over shortly to pick up one or two of them but for today I wanted to enjoy my new favourite skirt.

I teamed it with this vest top from Mon Tissu and was really pleased I could wear the vest with the prim attachment and skirt.

The boots I wasn’t totally sure with but found them lurking in the inventory. When I tried them on my sister Shania instantly exclaimed cuteee boots and I knew I was on to a winner.

The photo was taken at Antebellum on my hunt for the snowmen. I saw the scene which is in my photo and decided this would be the location for my photo.

I have put the SLURL for the sim at the end of my blog just in case…

Unedited

Outfit
Top: {mon tissu} Sweetheart Tank – White
Skirt: The Secret Store – Chiffon – Silk Kerchief
Tights: The Secret Store – Grey wool tights
Boots: (Shiny Things) Ginger Boots – oil
Hair: [LeLutka]-MEGAN hair – Bournville
-Belleza- Erika Med group gift

Pose
GLITTERATI – Long hair – 3 – 4

Visit Antebellum

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

