Project 365 Day One Hundred and Seven

I took my sister to Peqe oooh must have been last weekend now. I already thought I had everything I liked from there but as with all shopping trips you always find something you didn’t see before or new.

I grabbed these leggings because I am a little bit set in my ways and wear plain denim jeans or plain trousers. There’s nothing wrong with this at all and I think they usually go well with what I’m wearing but sometimes you need a bit of variety and these leggings fit the bill for me and I have been waiting to wear them.

My Tops from Modd.G, fitting my preferred feminine and girlie style it’s just the right side of floaty and the colour is very flattering for my skin tone.

I rolled out the new Megan Skin from Dutch Touch again today (lazy possibly but worth it for the skin). It’s really pretty and very feminine that I just love to wear it. I also think it suits my shape nicely which is always the number on priority as I never change my shape just the skin.

Similarly I wore the same hair I had on yesterday which is from !lamb because I really like the blonde shade and the slight curl in the ends which frames my face 🙂 and I was too lazy to hunt through the inventory again!


Unedited

Cropped (look at that oh so pretty face :-))

Outfit
Top: Modd.G Sheer Chiffon Tier Blouse – Beige
Leggings: Peqe – Flowery Leggins
Hair: !lamb. Egomaniacal – Honeycomb
Skin: ::DT:: ::Megan:: Cream – Basic CL2 EBBlond
Make Up: Cheap Makeup Sparkly Shadow Powder#9
Eyelashes: :: DUTCH TOUCH :::: EyeLashes
Boots: BAX Prestige Boots Brown Leather
Necklace: Addiction Jewelry Silver Initial Necklace *L*

Pose
GLITTERATI – The Rack (Rack 3)

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

