Project 365 Day One Hundred and Five

I ❤ Fifty Linden Fridays.

I remember when my friend Atiya Masala of Addiction Jewelry & Afflicted Clothing Inc (my jewellery today is from her store too :-)) first introduced me to FLF (she’s my yoda in SL!) and we used to both buy everything because it was well only $50L.

Turns out as you get used to the sales (which is helped by the various weekly sales we now get details of) you get a bit more discerning and picky.

I’m now at the stage where I stand there making a choice now which is usually will I wear it generally day to day and/or will I be able to blog it.

Today I saw the skirt in Artilleri and decided that it was a skirt which I would definitely wear day to day and it was perfect for my blog (double bonus). I just love the pattern and fifties style.

My hair today is also from Fifty Linden Friday. It’s different to what I would normally choose but I wanted to give it a try and I thought it looked good.

I decided to go with a slick of bright red lipstick on my skin because of the contrast with my hair and also for a bit of glamour.

The shoes are the new release from mon tissu and just so cute and adorable I bought the fatpack!!!

My jewellery was crated by my friend Atiya, the bracelet from a Lazy Sunday sale and the necklace and earrings were on sale. I think they are very pretty and i’m sure you will agree 🙂

Unedited

Cropped

Outfit
Hair: !lamb. Soma – Honeycomb (Fifty Linden Friday 14.01.11)
Skirt: /artilleri/ Lisa skirt *FLF* (14.01.11)
Top: [W&B] Bonita Eyelet Blouse BABY BABY
Shoes: {mon tissu} Cottage Flats ~ Blue
Skin: LAQ ~ Vilda 04 [Nougat] Glow skin (Blonde)
Bracelet: Addiction Beaten Silver Bliss Bangle Bracelet for LS
Necklace & Earrings Addiction Spirals in Silver Set (On Sale for $165L until the weekend)

Pose
PURPLE POSE PKENA- PURPLEPose19

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Fifty Linden Friday, Lazy Sunday, Project 365 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

