Project 365 Day 106/365

Another outing for !lamb hair today (I really am growing to love that store now) and I combined it with a top and skirt from Epoque.

First things first, this skin is called Megan and is from Dutch Touch and is just beautiful. I love the features and softness in it. Also if your a member of the group the starter pack for the cream version is set to sale for $400L and it’s well worth the joining fee to get the pack.

The hair and glasses are part of a set from !lamb and have a real glamour/Jackie O feel about them (with a touch of blonde of course)

I didn’t intend to go for a full outfit from the same store but it turned out the skirt and top from Epoque went really nicely together.

The skirt is a military skirt and I love that the buttons themselves come as a prim attachment as well. I was also surprised that they fit perfectly straight out of the bag so to speak and didn’t need to adjust them!

I have worn the top before in my blog and its more of a bodysuit with a Lady GaGaesque feel about it.

The pose is from Glitterati and a fairly new release. I followed Katey’s instructions for achieving the best results looks wise as your relying on the two light balls you hold to light the scene.

I liked the fact that the pose set comes with an actual box which looks like an alleyway and chose the pose which I thought suited my outfit best.


Cropped

Top: (epoque) Rigid Bodysuit – Black
Skirt: (epoque) Buttoned Military Skirt – Black
Hair: !lamb. Egomaniacal – Honeycomb
Glasses: !lamb. Dandelion Frames – Bleak
Shoes: N-core ILLUSION XtremeHeel “Silver”
Skin: ::DT:: ::Megan:: Cream – Basic CL2 EBBlond

Pose
GLITTERATI – Lightbox (prop)
(Sitting down pose Lightbox 2 and stood up Lightbox 3)

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

