Project 365 Day One Hundred and Four

My honey calls me Princess Lexia quite often these days and it always makes me laugh.

This stems from my birthday last year when I was a little bit spoilt (in that my Dad brought me a cup of tea in bed!). In my defence it was my birthday so you know its your prerogative and all that.

So when I bought this Punk Princess T Shirt in the recent $50L sale at 5th&Oxford I knew that I would want to create a Punk Princess look to show it of and go with my reputation 😉

The Jeans are from Mons and I bought them quite a while ago now I guess but never had the opportunity to wear them till now.

The tiara was bought specially and every girl needs to have their own tiara for that essential princess look and I am very in to tattoos at the moment.

When looking for one I always check out Para Designs first because of the variety and quality of tattoos you find in there.


Unedited

Cropped

Outfit
Top: (5th&Oxford) Punk Princess T – LILAC
Jeans: -MonS- Superstar Jeans *Black
Boots: BAX Prestige Boots Silver
Belt: :. WoE .: Nomi Leather Belt (Snake)
Earrings: Addiction Big Silver Hoop Earrings
Bracelets: Ha! O-Ring Cuffs Berry
Tiara: Alyssa Bijoux – Pearl & Diamond Daisy Tiara
Skin: LAQ ~ Nellie 08 [Nougat] Glow skin (brown hairbase)
Make Up: L.Fauna Makeup [Midnight Glitter Swipe]
Hair: >TRUTH< Tara Streaked (Plain) – chocolate
Tattoo: ::Para Designs:: Mash Up Tattoo

Pose
dfo! [thisthat] happy meal with legs

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

