Project 365 Day One Hundred and One

When I came home today some of my neighbours were skating on the frozen canal by my house.

I hadn’t met them before so went and joined them introducing myself and lacing up my lovely gold skates from Bax Cohen and finally getting a chance to wear my skating outfit from Evie’s Closet.

I’m surprised I haven’t worn my skate outfit before as I spent an absolute age waiting for my letter to come up on the Lucky Chair at Evie’s.

This also led to me buying the gold skates (as they went much better with the gold detailing on the dress!) which look great I think.

We all had the same amazing skating AO and discovered some prompts that meant we performed some cool tricks and spins. The AO is a little pricey (in the region of $700L I think) but worth it for the animations included as they look cool but are also very photogenic.


Unedited

Outfit
Dress: *Evie’s Closet* Elizabeth Skating Outfit – Purple
Ice Skates: BAX Ice Skates Gold (ev)
Hair: >TRUTH< Courtney Streaked – chocolate
Skin: LAQ ~ Nellie 03 [Nougat] Glow skin

Pose
:KH: Ice Skate AO (KAMI-HITOE)

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

