Project 365 Day One Hundred

In my recent shopping spree at LeLutka I bought this gorgeous top which is not only girlie and floaty also purple too.

The perfect combination I think you’ll agree.

After wandering around in it for a while I decided I would wear it for today’s photo which is posed outside of my What Next Log Cabin in the back yard.

My jeans are from Emery and this is a shop I am growing very fond of. I always seem to buy the items put out for sale at The Dressing Room and I already had a few items from a previous visit (or two or three ;-)) to the store itself.

I have been wearing the jeans fairly often recently as I like a nice pair of skinny jeans and the textures on the Emery pairs are really nicely put together.

As one of my gestures in world says OMG Shoes!!! These are also from LeLutka and I bought them in three different colours (but that’s our little secret). The detailing is really great even from a distance and I love that they have the alpha layers in them.

My best trick at the moment (and i’m sure i’m not the only one or the first to discover this) is to borrow alpa’s from my newer shoes to wear with the older ones so we don’t have to wear those ugly invisiprims. It takes a bit of mix and matching but it really improves shoes I otherwise would think twice about wearing.

Finally for today’s entry I have to celebrate the fact my blog has made it to 100 days already!!! Yay!

I wasn’t sure I would manage to keep it up but I am almost 1/3 of the way through the year and I am pleased that it’s still going strong.

I also love that I am getting great comments plus it seems the blogs being regularly viewed. Thank you all ❤


Unedited

Outfit
Top: [LeLutka]-LUXOR shirt/lust
Jeans: Emery – Denim Crush
Shoes: [LeLutka]-Pow-Black
Hair: >TRUTH< Courtney Streaked – chocolate
Skin: LAQ ~ Nellie 03 [Nougat] Glow skin

Pose
*xoxo ania* gift – Pin-Up Stand

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

