Project 365 Day Ninety Nine

Apologies the blog is in serious need of updating, I’m going to do a few days worth today and hopefully catch up properly by the end of the weekend 🙂

OMG I found THE cutest av in SL today!

I am a huuuuge fan of penguins, like massive fan in RL (I have tonnes of photos of penguins in Loro Parque Tenerife where they have built a realistic penguinarium Loro Parque and that is the tip of the iceburg (get it huh huh) of my love of penguins.

So today (Saturday) I was doing the weekly Project Themeory hunt and got to D Lab. I can’t remember what the itme there was (the theme is food this week) but I glanced over and saw this suuuper cute av and a display with various colours to choose from.

I picked B&W cause that’s standard penguin of course and raced on to try her on.

The av comes complete with its own AO as well as cute car to race around in and the photos below are just using the AO poses.

Ta da…..


Unedited

Outfit
d+k-PENGUIN TINY-B&W

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

