Project 365 Day Ninety Five

I started my new job in RL today which was very good and happily a good experience.

It does though mean I am very tired and so only had time for a very quick photo (and am posting a day late tsk tsk).

This dress is from tram, I spotted the designer Moca Loup wearing a dress from the store and after a quick inspection, paid a visit and bought a few items from there.

I love the floaty kind of artsy feeling of the dress and decided that my bootiful Cowboy boots from J’s were the ideal accessory to suit the hippyish look I was aiming for.

The look in tram is very similar to the dress and I imagine I will be back again very soon to stock up the wardrobe (which is already groaning from being so full).

The pose is one of the long hair poses from Glitterati. I don’t normally say a lot about the poses I chose as its kind of obvious, but I bought these poses in the recent sale and they are too be honest an absolute god send when taking photos with longer hair.

Many a time I have taken a photo to find (or fail to notice) that the hair is half way through my chest. Sometimes its fixable with a bit of editing but often the photos are ruined a bit and I just want to bin it.

These poses though are ideal and I have been using them a lot, even in shots where I wouldn’t have expected them to work so well.


Unedited Full Length
Unedited Cropped

Outfit
Dress: tram piping shirts op[mistyrose]
Boots: J’s WesternBoots (Pink)
Skin: LAQ ~ Vilda 03 [Fair] Glow skin (Blonde)
Hair: >TRUTH< Mariska Streaked – macaroon
Necklace: Apple May Designs – Maria Pebbles – Autumn

Pose
GLITTERATI – Long hair GLITTERATI – Long Hair 1

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Project 365 Day Ninety Five

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Project 365 Day Ninety Five | Lexia's Mutterings -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

