Project 365 Day Ninety Four

Ahhhhh it’s Monday again already although yay it’s a public holiday here in the UK. This does mean though that it’s back to work time again for everyone in the UK and I start my brand spanking new job! *breaths deeply*

In the spirit of celebrating the last party before returning to work in RL I got dressed up for a bit of a party! Here I am below wearing the outfit I chose and sneaking back in to the house at 3.30am SL time. *giggles and hiccups*

My outfit is made up of the current December gift from Paper.Doll, the Bandage Dress (it was still available when I checked on Sunday) but instead of wearing it as a dress I put on some extreme low waisted jeans from Khush (their normally a little bit toooo low waisted to wear for my liking).

The hair and skin I am constantly wearing (you may have noticed ;-)) from Truth and Laq respectively. Jewellery and nails from Mandala and the boots are my favourites from Bax Cohen.

I really love this look on me and think I will try variations of it as I have a few dresses plus low waisted jeans in this style which are more Saturday night but that I love to wear other days of the week.


Unedited

Outfit
Dress/Top: {paper.doll} BandageDress-DecemberFreebie
Jeans: KHUSH – Jeans Black
Boots: BAX Prestige Boots Black Leather
Skin: LAQ ~ Vilda 03 [Fair] Glow skin (Blonde)
Hair: >TRUTH< Courtney Streaked – macaroon
Bracelet and Nails: [MANDALA]TAKARA Bangle/Bronze/ Nail&Ring
Necklace: [MANDALA]SHAKA necklace (GOLD)FEMALE

Pose
(pda) [WA] You Are So Little

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

