Project 365 Day Eighty Three

Just a quick note: Days 81 and 82 are round the wrong way. For some reason WordPress wanted to postpone Day 81 no matter how many times I tried to post it so I just had to re post it but had already posted number 82 in various place so was too messy to delete etc!

Today I decided to visit Cream Shop with a view to taking some photos there. I have been a couple of times wandered around but because there isn’t really anything I wanted to buy from there (they have awesome things on sale) not really stayed for very long.

So for that reason I popped back and found some good spots for some pictures.

I also liked the fact that its raining and there’s no snow there even if it is a bit risky for the hair 😉

My outfit is made up of a skirt from Royal Blue at TDR with one of my old Bonita Eyelet Blouses from W&B and Jacket from Fri.day.

I haven’t worn the jacket before because my ummm boobs seem to be a bit on the large side and I only felt confident editing it recently even though I am quite used to building and things.

I also love these boots from Surf Couture (I think they were in FLF maybe) and other than the skirt wanted to co-ordinate the outfit around that.

The SLURL to Cream Shop is at the bottom 🙂


Unedited

Some More Cream Shop

Are You Looking At Me?

Outfit
Necklace: [MANDALA]SHAKA necklace (GOLD)FEMALE
Skirt: (Royal Blue) Frou Frou You Skirt for TDR
Jacket: fri. – Military Jacket (Cocoa)
Hair: Clawtooth: La la Lamb – Wheat (50L Friday 17/12/2010)
Boots: [SC] Surf Couture – Olea Boots – Worn
Eyeliner: [ glow ] studio – Double trouble eyeliner (current gift)
Top: [W&B] Bonita Eyelet Blouse IVORY
Skin: LAQ ~ Vilda 03 [Fair] Glow skin (Blonde)
:: Exodi :: Eyelashes (Free with skin)
Pose
GLITTERATI – Long Hair 2

{.::CREAMSHOP::.)=-Rainy town=

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

