Project 365 Day Ninety One

●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ஜ۩۞۩ஜ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬●
… ~♥~WISHING YOU A HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!~♥~ … ●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ஜ۩۞۩ஜ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬●

Wow 31st December 2010, another year over and a whole new one too look forward too.

2010 has been a bit hit and miss for me to be honest, I had great things happen in RL (qualifying as a Lawyer woot) and in SL but equally some pretty dark and horrible times which I wouldn’t have got through without my friends and family.

I’ve learnt a lot about myself including the fact that I have the most wonderful friends in Second Life who I know I will know for life.

Also I discovered that for an apparently sensible and level headed person I am waaay to impulsive and jump first when it comes to some things and then suffer the consequences later (boy did I suffer).

Being aware of that I can be better with these things and I know it’s for that reason that I ended the year on a much happier note 🙂

My New Years Resolutions this year, apart from the normal is to be in Edinburgh Castle on New Years Eve 2011 with my honey-here’s counting down the days 😀

The outfit is made up of the cute mini knit dress which is a new release from Kyoot and I combined it with my rabbit vest from Vive9 (which was from TDR a while ago now) for extra warmth on the wintery sims!!

I am really loving Vilda from Laq more and more, especially when I combine her with my blonder hair (I haven’t been blonde for a while either). That combined with this hair from Truth means that I am trying to find clothes which match my hair LOL.

The photos are shot on the Elate Sim (main photo) and at home in my log cabin from {What Next} (close up). I had great fun editing the close up shot and love the kind of real look I found by accident!



Unedited

Hair: >TRUTH< Courtney Streaked – sand
Vest: .: Vive9 :. Dear Rabbit Vest FEM
Dress: And It's Love Knit Mini Dress (Gray )(p) [Kyoot – Stumblebum Dec 25th, 2010]
Boots: Maitreya Gold * Shearling Boots Black
Socks: Maitreya Scrunched PrimSocks * Fatpack
Necklace: [MANDALA]SHAKA necklace (GOLD)FEMALE
Skin: LAQ ~ Vilda 02 [Nougat] Glow skin (Blonde)

Pose
PURPLE POSE AUDREY-PURPLEPose06

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

