Project 365 Day Ninety

Welcome to my Studio!

I think its fairly obvious but just in case it’s not, I have a photo studio facility in SL and am available for hire.

Today’s photo was taken in my studio but not using the Studio if you know what I mean!

For my Christmas Gift from my studio I have put out a gift box with a voucher that can be redeemed within the next three months. I thought I would open the offer to my blog readers as well 🙂

***Please note only one voucher redeemable per person***

I wanted to give my customers a little gift for being so wonderful!

This voucher entitles you to 50% of a photo shoot for one person (up to 5 photos) at my studio for the next three months.

Please see the terms and conditions below before booking your shoot.

Terms & Conditions
1) One voucher redeemable per person (but can be a couples shoot subject to usual prices).
2)The voucher is valid from 25th December 2010 until 25th March 2011 only.
3) To book please complete a notecard with your availability and return it to me (Lexia Barzane) I then will contact you to arrange your shoot.
4) The discount applies to a maximum of 5 photos. If you purchase additional shots they will be full price (less the usual discounts).
5) A copy of the full price list is enclosed for information purposes.

If you would like to take advantage of the offer please drop by my studio and pick up a voucher/

Photography By Lexia Barzane Studio

♛♛♛I’m a Lil Princess YAY♛♛♛

Outfit
Skirt: Kyoot – Reptilia High-Waisted Skirts (Black)
Hair: >TRUTH< Jersey Streaked – chocolate
Jacket: The Secret Store – Mrs.Jones'Jacket – Crimson
Tights: The Secret Store – Wool tights (Grey)

Pose
PURPLE POSE DREAMS- PURPLEPose192

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

