Project 365 Day Eighty Seven

There’s no real rhyme or reason behind today’s photo as was a bit manic (plus lazy) running around RL and then working at SOL in SL!

So today I simply chose the outfit I wore to SOL and one of the newer pose releases from Purple Pose then found a random festive background from my N30 Photo Studio and took a few pictures.

I then tried a bit of an arty kind of edit and et voilà!

The outfit was chosen for work because it is cute casual and I like to dress down on a Monday for my shift at SOL where the music is Funky House and we’re all a bit more chilled out after the weekend (aka recovering!).

I like the vest/waistcoat from Izzie a lot (and have blogged it before, man am I lazy) and have it in a couple of colours too. This was reduced in the Taste of Second Life sale a few weekends ago and I have been wearing it ever since 🙂

Happy Mondays ummm maybe next week!


Unedited

Outfit
Hair: >TRUTH< Jolie Streaked – chocolate
Shorts: Doppelganger Inc. – Everyday Jean Shorts 50L Friday 1
Shoes: AOHARU_WALK_FlatGladiatorSandals_Black_[BOX]
Vest: jane.intrinsic.tank.wh milk
Waistcoat: Izzie's – Draped Vest black (TOSL)

Pose
PURPLE POSE MEG- PURPLEPose160

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

