Project 365 Day Eighty Eight

Just my pearls and tears….

I’m in a very happy place in all aspects of my life right now. I start my new job RL next week, leaving behind my semi awful job which I am very much looking forward too.

Then I also have someone very special back in my life plus amazing friends and family which is keeping the smiles coming….

So why did I deliberately try and take a sad photo? Ummmm no idea but I did enjoy taking a concept in my mind and bringing it to fruition and am pleased with the result even if I do say so myself!

The tears are a tattoo layer from Suicidal Unborn and come in a fatpack of 8 varied tattoo layers from bruises to star bursts and plenty of scope for being worn as funky accessories.

The earrings are by my friend Atiya Masala of Addiction Jewelry and Afflicted , Jewellery (204, 128, 38).

I chose the earrings because they are a complete contrast with the tears but I also can see someone all dressed up and looking glamorous with tears rolling down their cheeks for whatever reason.

Outfit
Face Tattoo: -SU!- Add On Your Face *Tattoo* 03
Earrings: Addiction Chandelier Pearl Earrings
Hair: >TRUTH< Tanya – chocolate
Eyelashes: Amacci ~ Eyelashes "Diva" – tipped
Skin: LAQ ~ Nellie 03 [Nougat] Glow skin
Eyes: InSight ~ Stars Eyes

Pose
PURPLE POSE DREAMS- PURPLEPose200

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

