Project 365 Day Eighty Six

I thought that it was time I blogged my favourite club in SL (and not just because I work there!!).

I have mentioned before how I am Shift Manager and Host at SOL, working for the lovely Florecita Zabaleta and Billybob Halasy who are the owners and Misdolfie Yuya who is our General Manager.

We mostly play House Music at the club but also have SOL Underground which plays all sorts of styles depending on what mood our DJ’s are in 🙂

I think I have worked for SOL pretty much since it opened (just over two years ago) and genuinely love every minute working there alongside really cool DJ’s and Hosts as well as Billy, Flore and MisD.

I have added the SLURL below so you can all pay a visit and see for yourself.

Outfit wise my dress is from Paper Doll. I bought it in red and green for Christmas and have worn them both over the festive period, today for my shifts as Manager and then Host. The shoes were a gift from Kookie and several people said they loved my sexy shoes!!!

My hair was a discovering in my inventory which scarily I forgot I owned but I am loving it!



Outfit
Dress: -paper.doll- Chloe-Mistletoe
Shoes: :Kookie: Vo pumps / Pillar red / (Christmas Gift)
Hair: >TRUTH< Sylvia Streaked – cocoa
Skin: Vilda by Laq

Pose
Intrigue – Gun Girl 1

SOL House Music Lounge

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

