Project 365 Day Eighty Two

There really is nothing more frustrating than waiting for your letter to come up on a lucky board or chair!!! Well other than watching a kettle boil or paint dry I guess.

Me and my sister Shania both have a pair of the Ice Skates from Bax as well as this really funky AO from KAMI-HITOE and decided we needed the perfect skating dress care of Evie’s.

I paid a visit and found that there is a cute purple (my fave colour it must be fate) Ice Skating dress in the Lucky Board but the letters we need are a bit elusive.

So here I am writing my blog entry for today with an outfit that has nothing to do with the above for my photo and trying to grab my letter when it comes up!!

For my photo I wanted a striking kind of Lady Gaga image and I think I managed it. I edited a couple of shots and left an unedited shot so you can see what the outfit should look like 🙂

Full Length

Close Up

Unedited

Outfit
Cigarette: [AD] Cigarette Freebie
Sunglasses: [ glow ] studio He is mine! Glasses Silver
Hair: Maitreya Nimue – Crayon
Boots: J’s SIDE LACE-UP Thigh High BOOTS
Tattoos: ::Para Designs:: Shadows Tattoo
Bodysuit: (epoque) Rigid Bodysuit – Black
Nails: *[PM] Sculpted Nail V2 – Platinum Edition V2 : Glitter
Skin: LAQ ~ Claudia2 – 04 [Nougat] Glow skin

Pose
[LAP] – 17/365

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Project 365 Day Eighty Two

  1. :O omgah thats awesome Lexi – great choices!

Leave a Reply

