Project 365 Day Eighty

A bit of a change of look for today and this meant I had to find a new location for my photo.

I did my usual search of the Showcase section in SL and saw there is a list for “Cyber” there. Now I must admit I don’t really know too much about the genre of Cyber in SL or general (please excuse my ignorance) so I was quite curious to check it out and see what is there.

In the list (and I think it was top maybe) was a place called INSILICO – CENTRAL (I have put the SLURL at the bottom if your interested in visiting).

The description in the Showcase list says “The future is leaking backward in the form of InSilico, a high-end cyberpunk role playing sim in Second Life.”

It is all very sci-fi as you would expect and I really enjoyed having a look around the sim and seeing what the future looks like 🙂 I didn’t come across any RP on my travels but it did seem to be a very busy and popular sim.

Too match I wanted a kind of funky futuristic look for my outfit but in line with my normal kind of style and so I chose this sexy as dress from Peqe for today.


Unedited

Outfit
Shoes: N-core SOUL XtremeHeel II “Wild Special Edition” BOXED
Hair: !lamb. Babys On Fire – Kit Kat
Necklace: {Armidi Gisaci} Valencia Pearl Necklace – Black
Earrings: [W&B] Little Bow Earrings STUMBLEBUM
Bracelet: Armidi Gisaci – Triple Pearl Bracelet – Black
Dress: Peqe – Kendall Leoness
Leggings: Osakki // Taboo Leggings. SeeMySoul – CyloV. II

Pose
PURPLE POSE MAYA-PURPLEPose120

INSILICO – CENTRAL

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

