Project 365 Day Eighty One

I’m in the middle of being snowed in in RL (and having to do actual work from home no less yuck) sometimes you just need to escape to the sun and a bit of paradise (on my breaks of course ;-)).

I love the snow…only in SL though! I was almost stranded RL at work yesterday due to a “nice” heavy snowfall so I will keep it SL for now, well until I have to go out again.

My escape to paradise was the SL Botanical Gardens, it didn’t take much of a walk to find this lovely bridge and with a little help from Windlight I felt like I was somewhere lovely and exotic minus the heat and snow!

Today’s outfit is another outing for some of the clothes I bought at Mon Tissu. I think the jewelled top is really very pretty and could be worn as a dress as well, although it is maybe a little on the short side for some.

The cardigan is cute as well and sits perfectly with this skirt from 5th&Oxford and is an essential purchase if your going to buy anything from Mon Tissu.


Unedited

Outfit
Hair:>TRUTH< Ramona – java
Skirt: (5th&Oxford) Jori Skirt – BONE
Boots: *GF* Short Western Boots[ver1.1] -brown-
Vest: {mon tissu} Joli Beaded Tunic ~ Light Gray
Cardigan: {mon tissu} Prudence Cardigan – Pink
Necklace: Addiction Jewelry Silver Initial Necklace *L*

Pose
esme (for pda) Save Me From What I Want

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

