Project 365 Day Seventy Seven

I have been meaning to have a go at a morph photo in SL for a while, well actually no I tried a morph of my face on to another photo but the face looked bizarre so abandoned that idea. I have seem some stunning morph photos but so far have failed to come even slightly close.

I decided to have a try again today but not in the conventional sense and took a few different shots of my outfit but without any real idea of what I would merge them with.

I chose a very girlie pink outfit for my photo and felt that a garden picture would work nicely.

After trying a couple of photos which really didn’t work I thought I would try an archway and I think this one does work (even if I do say so myself!).

I’m on a laptop and therefore my control over the mouse is a bit ummm temperamental but I hope this photo doesn’t look too stupid and would be considered a mild success.

Back to my outfit, the skirt is from the Secret Store and I would be surprised if it was being kept a secret any more given the stunning releases which are regularly being put out.

It fitted perfectly immediately for me which is a very big plus for all of us and I went back to my old favourites the cropped bustier from W&B and Nude shoes from Maitreya.

This hair I do have to rave about to! I love Truth Hair and wear it all the time but the last few releases have, for me at least been a bit meh, and I have been very disappointed. However the new release this week which is called Ramona was an instant hit and I knew I would buy it even before trying on the demo.

It also happened to go with my outfit so everyone’s a winner 🙂


Unedited

Outfit
>TRUTH< Ramona – chocolate
Addiction Heart In Love Set for Lazy Sunday
Skirt: The Secret Store – Rhapsody Bloom
Maitreya Gold * Shanti V2.0 boxed Nude
[W&B] Simple Cropped Bustier CHERRY BLOSSOM

Pose
GLITTERATI – Long hair – 3 – 3

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

