Project 365 Day Seventy Eight

Today I decided to use one of the other freebie pose sets that came from Modd.G a little while ago (there are 3 in total and were still available when I was there a week ago).

This time I used the set which is called Made of Forest Animals & Folklore because it seemed most fitting with my outfit from Milk Motion.

I can totally picture this outfit being worn by a Land Girl back in the 40’s as they run round the farm working but also looking fabulous.

I am a huge high waisted trousers and skirt fan and think it gives a very sexy shape to all women regardless of size so I can often be found wearing them.

This kind of I guess forties/fifties style trousers is very cute and sassy especially combined with the cardigan. I have been trying to find excuses to wear it as often as possible and will continue to do so!

The hair OMG this weekend has been awesome for hair and I am in love with this hair from Exile. I don’t have much from there and mostly had styles I could wear for RP when I was more involved in it but Artemis just blew me away.

I also don’t find that hair without a fringe works on me but the styling is just so perfect it suits me down to the ground and I am in love love love with it.


Unedited

Outfit
Shoes: ::Kookie:: Vo pumps / Choc
Trousers: (Milk Motion) my highwaist pants
Cardigan: (Milk Motion)My cardigan
Hair: Exile Artemis/chocolate
Nails: *[PM] Sculpted Nail V2 – Platinum Edition V2 : Glitter

Pose/Furniture
Modd.G Gift [FW10.2] Made Of Forest Animals & Folklore Scene

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

