Project 365 Day Seventy Four

I wanted a warm and snuggly look today as the weather’s not really improving RL and I am getting a bit fed up of the cold.

This of course does not stop me from visiting the snowiest Sims I can find in SL and playing in the snow but at least its without the seemingly continuing threat of frostbite!

I wanted to try and find a new sim for my photo and after a search in the Classifieds list again found The Effing Hideout.

The description promises a snowball fight but I couldn’t really see any sign of that when I was there. I guess it may have been a time zone thing, being on UK time but I don’t know. I think I will have to visit again at the weekend maybe to find this elusive snowball fight.

I did a bit of exploring and found some nice snowy woods which were perfect for my photo today and have saved the SLURL below just in case you fancy a visit 🙂


Unedited

Outfit
Stockings: *League* Side-Gartered Stockings -White -Brown Garter League
Dress: AOHARU_3Way_CablesKnitDress_Ivory AOHARU
Hair: [Shag] – Somebody’s Baby – cinnamon Shag
Boots: BAX Prestige Boots Brown Leather Bax

Pose
GLITTERATI – Long Hair 6 GLITTERATI

The Effing Hangout

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

