Project 365 Day Seventy Two

I warned you I loved Mon Tissu and here I am again in what is probably my favourite item from the store.

This top is OMG cute and just look at the detailing so pretty. I would wear this in RL in a heartbeat and for that reason I won’t take it of!

Luckily I bought it in a couple of colours so can alternate between washes!

I literally just took the photo today so that I could show of the beautifulness (I know it’s not a real word!) of the top and to say go get it now!

Ohhhh and not to forget the hair from !lamb. I am seriously falling in love with !lamb hair at the moment and haven’t seen a release I don’t love for a while. I think this goes perfectly with the top (quite possibly the style used in the advert too, I know not original)!!!


Unedited (just boosted the colours a little)

Hair: !lamb. Wild Nothing – Chocolate Bars Pack
Jeans: [Decoy] Dana 76 Jeans – Dark 1
Top: {mon tissu} So Boho Blouse – Bisque
Shoes: (Shiny Things) Francoise Flats – pink pearl

Pose
N30 Deluxe Modeling Studio v4.05 N30_F_1 1 of 128

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment