Project 365 Day Seventy One

I raided Mon Tissu wooohooo.

I kept reading the blogs about the store opening and had to give in to visit and man am I glad I did!

The new store is a collaboration between Juliette Westerburg of Tres Blah and Emma Gilmour of Surf Co. These are both shops I regularly visit and when I checked out my inventory, can see I have a lot of clothes from.

I love the clothes in the new store a lot and have been wearing them ever since I bought them. I can see them featuring highly in my outfits for a while yet.

I have also had lots of compliments from people when I have been wearing them so can’t wait for the next set of new releases!

For my photo I visited South Farthing Farm. I have been too and blogged parts of the Sim before but this time found a nice fully furnished log cabin which was great for my photo.

The Sim itself is a very cute snowy setting and ideal for your wintery photos. I am planning to go back again soon to shoot my Christmas “Card”. It’s well worth several visits.


Unedited

Close Up

Outfit
Skin: ::DT:: ::JoLiE:: V2 Olive – SmokeySmooth CL1 EBBlack
Hair: >TRUTH< Tilly Streaked – chocolate
Make Up: Miamai_LesMakeups_Eyeliner 03
Boots: BAX Prestige Boots Red Leather
Dress: {mon tissu} Party Dress – Stripes

Pose
PURPLE POSE BIANCA – PURPLEPose11

South Farthing

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Project 365 Day Seventy One

  1. chriscaff says:

    Great, creative shots. I love the colours!

  2. lexiabarzane says:

    Thank you 🙂 I usually chose the location or outfit I am going to wear in SL and then decide on the theme for the shot from there really. Some days its easy some its not so easy but it’s fairly enjoyable so far.

Leave a Reply

