Project 365 Day Seventy

This photo makes me think of that song Blue which goes something like “I’m blue da ba dee da ba die…” in the chorus over and over and is now stuck in my head aaaah!!

I decided today that I wanted a kind of colour theme and I went for blue after buying this top from fri.day. After that with a bit of editing I think I managed to hit the blue theme.

The Rhapsody top is very nicely put together, especially with the pretty prim sleeve and belt.

On the release note card we were even warned to try the demo first to make sure the prim sleeve looked ok with our AO’s which I think is really nice customer service that you don’t always get in SL or RL these days. Don’t you hate it when you buy an outfit and it needs tonnes of editing?

Luckily my AO doesn’t ruin the top so I happily bought it in a couple of colours Yay!

Hair wise I am totally moving towards Lamb hair at the moment. I have bought Lamb hair in the past, mostly from FLF, but not really worn it a lot. However I am finding that the styles are suiting my mood these days (and also go nicely with Nellie from Laq) and I find myself reaching for Lamb hair more and more.

I am also trying to convert my sister Shania to a Lamb fan and I think its working :-D.


Unedited

Top: fri. – Rhapsody.Tunic (Stormy.Weather)
Shoes: ***LYNX*** Zip it! Stillettos
Hair: !lamb. Bang Bang – Twix (straight bang)
Jeans: Emery – Denim Crush
Skin: LAQ ~ Nellie 03 [Nougat] Glow skin

Pose Furniture
:: AB :: Vintage Trunk

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Project 365 Day Seventy

  1. lexiabarzane says:

    Thank you I’m glad you enjoy it 🙂 The theme is a standard wordpress one that I selected for the blog.

Leave a Reply

