Project 365 Day Sixty Seven

Apologies if today’s post is a bit random or obscure. I think I have the start of a migraine coming so am quickly doing my photo etc. before I go and lie down.

The saying goes Red shoes no knickers apparently well today I went all out red so wonder what that is supposed to mean!

I went a bit overboard on the red colour front today as I think red suits my Avatar nicely but also to celebrate the sale.

There’s a sale on at R.icelli at the moment and all red items are $20L until the 7th December (today!).

I have a lot of things from the store already and did have quite a few of the items I like in the available red shades, including the jacket I wore in the photo today.

The dress though is new and I think is a good dress for partying on the weekend and would probably end up wearing it with a belt as well, although I didn’t try that look because of my jacket.

I chose these shoes from Gos as I realised I haven’t really worn them before and i’m not entirely sure why. I like the shoes a lot and will definitely be taking them out of the cupboard again soon.


Close Up/Unedited

Dress: R.icielli – BARBBARA dress /red
Shoes: [Gos] DARE Booties in Reds
Jacket: R.icielli – MISSEILING jacket / sangria
Hair: >TRUTH< Bebe – burgundy
Skin: LAQ ~ Claudia2 – 04 [Nougat] Glow skin
Make Up: LAQ ~ [Nougat] Red Eyebrows

Pose
[doll.] Hannah 04

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

