Project 365 Day Sixty Three

I had a bad SL day on Friday well internet day really. I had terrible broadband connection from about 11pm on Thursday night until Saturday morning when I gave in and called my ISP.

I kept getting kicked of the network so ended up being pleased if I last longer than ten minutes before crashing.

This is of course perfect when you have a project up your sleeve which you are trying to work on and plan with other people >FAIL<

I managed to run to a few shops in between crashes and numerous apologies to the people I was talking to. I also hit FLF before giving up completely and heading to bed (12.30am on a Friday night, what is this world coming to!).

I read about some new releases at Narwhal on Kawaii Nicole's blog which included four or five skirts called Denim Pooch Skirts, and are on sale at the moment for just $10L each.

I'm not sure how long they will be on sale for at $10L but it's worth popping in to see if they are as the other new releases are nice and not too expensive either.

The Denim Pooch Skirt is quite a cute and sexy short flared skirt and I teamed the black version here with the Narwhal Bow Wow Blouse in Rose.

This hair is from !lamb in FLF. I find that usually the FLF items from !lamb are in lighter tones and don't always suit me but I love this one and think it works nicely with the skirt and blouse style I chose.

I will apologise for the photo its not really as nice as I would like and was taken on Saturday (cheater!) but I wanted to make sure I keep the project running and hope my dodgy internet connection is a good excuse 🙂

Outfit
Skirt: Narwhal – Denim Pooch Skirt black (only $10L at the moment)
Shirt: Narwhal – Bow Wow Blouse Rose TP to Narwhal
Hair: !lamb. Mon Cheri – Butterfinger
Tights: *Sheer* Tights 21: Fishnet Bold Black
Skin: LAQ ~ Phoebe2 – 03 [Nougat] Glow skin
Make Up: LAQ ~ [Nougat] Blonde Eyebrows

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

