Project 365 Day Sixty Two

It’s snowed properly RL and SL at both of my houses now yay! I had a “fun” journey walking to the station from my house RL but survived it without any broken bones which is always a bonus!

As soon as the 1st December hit and my garden became my own winter wonderland thanks to all the snow our sim has had, I began decorating my house and garden in SL to make sure it is nice and festive for Christmas (oh yes I can say Christmas now it’s December).

After running around building my little log cabin, cutting down trees and things, I built a snowman as well. *coughs*

After all that effort I needed a lie down and just “had” to make some Snow Angels for the garden.

I often say I am an Angel but it seems to fall on deaf ears amongst my friends. I honestly can’t work out why that would be 😉 but I don’t think anyone can deny that I am a bit of a Snow Angel after these photos!


Pose
[MC] Snow Angel Animation – single

Prop
Snowman: {what next} Parson Brown – Snowman

Outfit
Gloves: *League* Sheepskin Mittens -Brown
Trousers: {SMS} Skinny Jeans Brown for TDR 16
Hair: >TRUTH< Valerie – chocolate
Boots: *Kookie* Pomski Coffee Candy Boots
Jumper: [SC] Surf Couture – Slouchy Thread Sweater – Gray Stripe
Vest: .:Vive9:. Dear Rabbit Vest – Female

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

