Project 365 Day Sixty

I need a break from the snow and cold (although am excited my home sim is looking like a little winter wonderland now). What better way to do that than getting all dressed up in a completely different look from the norm.

I actually saw an advert on TV where the main “actor” was dressed similarly and running through the streets, it may have been for a car advert but I can’t remember.

She was however dressed a little like this with some cute jeans and a jacket and I used it for inspiration for the shot.

I also wanted to use a different skin as I am always wearing Nellie from Laq. Although she is stunning and I love her because she is my perfect skin, sometimes you just fancy a change you know?

This skin was a VIP gift from Tyranny Designs but was created by Grixdale which I understand is a collaboration between designers but don’t quote me on that.

It’s really not my normal kind of skin but with the hair I bought from !lamb I think it really works especially with the outfit.

If you look closely she has cute little dimples and the make up is pretty darn adorable so I think she will get some more outings soon.

I like the top/bodysuit especially with the low cut trousers so you can see the lines of the top. It may be a bit overtly sexy but I just wanted to play it all up today.

When selecting the rest of my outfit I was conscious of choosing some trousers that would show of the lines of the bodysuit in a kind of GaGa way.

Hopefully you agree it works 🙂


Unedited

Trousers: .:A&M:. Metallic Leggings – Barroque Silver
Jacket: R.icielli – STEFANI blazer /black
Hair: !lamb. Bang Bang Bob – Ink
Boots: BAX Prestige Boots Black Leather
Make Up/Lashes: [[Mozz]] Lashes – 01
Skin: Grixdale. – Teagan – Caramel
Top: [S&S] Ida Body Suit – ghost white
Nails: *[PM] Sculpted Nail V2 – Platinum Edition V2 : Glitter
Eyes: InSight ~ Stars Eyes

Pose
PURPLE POSE LESLYE PURPLEPose22

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

