Project 365 Day Fifty Seven

I made it to One Eleven!!!

It happened on my birthday which was extra special for me 😉 and I was at my surprise birthday party still when it all kicked of.

I was very tempted to try and get in and about 4.30pm SL time (so 12.30am my time!) gave in and decided I had to go and see what it was all about in the flesh so to speak.

Needless to say it took ages to get in and in between I did Fifty Linden Friday plus some other shopping.

I got in about 6.30pm and omg the lag was horrendous but so worth it when you looked at the beautiful clothes and items for sale.

For those who don’t know what it’s all about, its an event where selected designers have put forward a few items for sale. The selling point being that there are only 111 of each item for sale so when their gone their gone for good.

I seriously could have gone broke and am coveting the boots from Surf Couture (secretly hoping to come across a secret SL Millionaire who just happens to want to buy me beautiful expensive shoes amongst other things!).

I picked up three things in the end from stores I regularly shop in including the dress below. I plan to blog the other items over the next few weeks or so, so they will be making an appearance one way or another.

This dress has a great fabric texture and is lovely and girlie, very me I think so was an easy choice and I thought it was a perfect Spring like dress which is the look I went for in the photos.

Now I just have to try and resist the urge to run back there and by the boots…. *sighs*


Outfit
Dress: [W&B] Lyssa Dress NAVY (from One Eleven)
Jewellery: Addiction Princess Sapphire Set
Shoes: (Shiny Things) Francoise Flats – sky
Make Up: A-BOMB HdH eye makeup-blue
Hair: Clawtooth: Beg Your Pardon – Coco
Nails: *[PM] Sculpted Nail V2 – Platinum Edition V2 : Glitter
Eyes: InSight ~ Stars Eyes
Skin: LAQ ~ Phoebe2 – 03 [Nougat] Glow skin
Apple May Designs – Petal Head Band – Pearl

Pose
H:30 Apples & cherries 4/5

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

