Project 365 Day Fifty Eight

I give up it’s so cold in the UK now that I went out at about 2pm and the temperature was -1.5 degrees C and I am sat here with so many layers on I can hardly move so yep I accept its winter!

We had a bit of snow on Friday which was quite exciting but it didn’t stick. We are forecast more shortly, so may get snowed in just as I’m due to go back to work after my hols!!

As a result of coming to terms with it being winter I decided I was cold in the little shorts and vest I was wearing on my shopping expedition across the grid and so I grabbed my big warm AOHARU coat, wooly hat and gloves then went looking for the snow.

I have seen a few blogs where the photos have been shot at nordari and decided I needed to go there too for my photo for today.

After rolling around in the snow for a while I decided I must get down to business and shot the photos below.

I really like Nordari and will be going back again to take more photos and for some fun in the snow (doesn’t quite have the same ring as the phrase “fun in the sun” does it!)


For Closer Details

Outfit
Gloves: *League* Sheepskin Mittens -Aubergine
Jeans: [Decoy] Dana 76 Jeans – Black
Coat: AOHARU_BT_NordicKnitCoat_Gray
Boots: >TRUTH< Foxley (freebie for subscribing)
Top: [W&B] Neelia Beaded Yoke Tank CERULEAN
Hair (Including hat): Magika Hair – Fallwinter – Brown E

Poses
Photos 1 & 2
[LAP] = BG1 Barbie2 PR4
Photo 3
[LAP] -f-Blogger11-PoofyskirtPR4

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

