Project 365 Day Fifty Five

It’s my birthday RL, WOHOOOOO, well it is on the 26th November and as it’s currently 23.50pm UK time on the 25th I am kind of starting the party early!

My wonderful sister Shania asked me what I wanted for my birthday and too be honest I had no idea whatsoever (and have the same problem RL too) until I received a notecard from Luck Inc with the new lingerie release.

The lingerie is called Cutieh Undie and just the name screams adorable with a big dose of smexy 😉 and then you see the patterned set and you will like me love them all.

When Shania asked me what I would like after receiving the notecard my response was something along the lines of oooooh the lingerie from Luck Inc and we headed straight there.

Shania has also been spoiling me early with a big dose of the happy birthdays due to those pesky time zones 🙂 I am a lucky girlie I think.


Hair: >TRUTH< Bonnie – mocha
Shoes: #OC# Mercy – Black&Pink – Box
Make Up: [ATOMIC] 2.0 Victim Makeup – Alejandro (Eyes)
Skin: [ATOMIC] Skin Audri_Caramel – Stumble 2 FRECK
Underwear: *L.inc* Cutieh Undie Pink Leo
Nails: *[PM] Sculpted Nail V2 – Platinum Edition V2 : Glitter
Eyes: InSight ~ Stars Eyes

Back pose: PURPLE POSE AUDREY-PURPLEPose09
Front pose: PURPLE POSE GEOVANA- PURPLEPose64

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

