Happy Thanksgiving

Firstly Happy Thanksgiving to all of our American friends. I am as you know a Brit so its probably a bit cock eyed for me to wish you a happy day but I hope you enjoy your holiday 🙂

I think there will be two posts today (you lucky readers ;-)) but I meant to blog this turkey earlier but somehow forgot.

I don’t know how I could forget given I have done very little for the last week and have been on annual leave RL for just over a week d’oh!!!

Anyway this is the Run Away Turkey from Liz Gealach at Thistle Homes. The proceeds are being donated to the World Food Programme.

There are 10 silly phrases on the sign to choose from 10 silly messages and you can even add your own texture to the sign prim to customize your Run Away Turkey!

Thistle Homes

Shorts: Doppelganger Inc. – Everyday Jean Shorts 50L Friday
Hair: >TRUTH< Nadine 2 – chocolate
Boots: ANEXX_KnitLegwarmers+Flats_Gray_[BOX]
Make Up: [ATOMIC] 2.0 Victim Makeup – Alejandro (Eyes)
Skin: [ATOMIC] Skin Audri_Caramel – Stumble 2 FRECK
Cardigan: AOHARU_PonchoCardigan_NordicWhite
Top: fri. – Longsleeve Layering Tee (Gray)

Thistle Run Away Turkey – Thanksgiving 2010

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

