Project 365 Day Fifty Three

I had another match the photo venue to the look day today!

This skin is the VIP gift for November from Atomic and is being released to introduce Ivy Graves’ new line of products called .ILLUSORY.

I think the skin is very cute and that the joining fee, which I believe is $250L, is worth it for the skin but also because she regularly releases really nice VIP items so I have always been really happy to pay the fee and use a group slot.

With a skin selected and outfit chosen I had to find somewhere suitable to take my photo for today.

As always I relied on the Showcase function in Second Life and browsed to see what took my fancy.

It was a bit tricky as lots of places are obviously wintery at the moment but I stumbled on the Gulf of Lune and instantly thought this is the perfect spot.

I need to explore the Sim more but it seems to be split in to the Gulf of Lune which is a lush wetland area complete with Stag and Deer and DIMRILL DALE which has a gorgeous house for photos, some farms and lots of very festive snowy areas to have a wander around.

I already have one or two shoots in mind so will be going back for another visit and have put the URL at the end of this post in case you want to explore.

Trousers: Zaara : Churidar slacks *brown*
Skin: .ILLUSORY. Skin Promo_Warm – Nov. VIP (DrkB)
Hair: Tiny Bird – I Want To Be Well – Brown
Eyes: [Plastik]VaeColl.-Sola
Top: ~*INDIE ROSE*~ Sheer Chiffon Tunic
Glasses: ~*INDIE ROSE*~ Summer Rose Sunglasses {Brown}

Pose: (pda) I Can’t Find Pleasure

Location: Gulf of Lune Gulf of Lune/ Dimrill Dale

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

