Project 365 Day Fifty Four

A studio shoot for me today as I wasn’t really sure what setting to use to go with my dress.

I considered shooting it in a club but couldn’t be bothered to deal with the bodies there plus I wanted to try some shadows again.

I have found the last few times when trying to use shadows, that the edge of my AV becomes very pixelated/cartoonish (well more than we are normally of course!!) and so have been put of taking shadow pictures.

This is obviously related to my graphics card and maybe I blew it or something take shadow photos but it does work to some extent. My solution is to use it for close up shots only and so I could have a go with this photo.

Anyway enough boring technical talk and down to the business in hand which is this yummy dress I bought today at Hyper Culture.

It’s Christensia Parkin’s $69L Humpday release and I saw the notecard for the release and immediately thought I must have it!!!

I found the best way to wear it is with just the jacket layer and prim because otherwise you can’t see the pretty lace pattern clearly but then I did need to wear some panties or I would have been flashing to the world (oh my!).

I tried wearing it with angel wings but people just didn’t seem to believe me, I don’t know why….



Jewellery Set: ::69:: pyramid Nacklace & Earrings – White –
Dress: HC Humpday Special -White Lace Collection – Slecna 2 in White
Hair: [LeLutka]-MEGAN hair – Bournville
Underwear: {Luxuria} Alicia – champagne
Skin: LAQ ~ Nellie 03 [Nougat] Glow skin (brown hairbase)
Make Up: [[Mozz]] Lashes – 01
Make Up: [[Mozz]] Lashes – 02
Make Up: Miamai_LesMakeups_Eyeliner 02

Pose: [LAP] – WG-The Dahlia PR4

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Project 365 Day Fifty Four

  1. bet365 says:

    how are you I was luck to approach your subject in bing
    your subject is quality
    I learn much in your website really thank your very much
    btw the theme of you website is really excellent
    where can find it

    • lexiabarzane says:

      Thank you Bet 🙂 I am glad you are enjoying my project and blog, please stay tuned for what will be coming up.

      The theme is one of the standard wordpress ones which you get offered when you sign up for a blog.

      Lexi x

  2. bet365 says:

    Good day I was luck to find your Topics in wordpress
    your post is quality
    I learn much in your topic really thanks very much
    btw the theme of you blog is really fabulous
    where can find it

Leave a Reply

