Project 365 Day Fifty

I’m now having a bit of season confusion!

Its November and therefore almost that “C” word so we should be getting cold and ummm looking forward to snow (coughs) but in the UK still quite windy, rainy and gross aka Autumn.

Some Sims are autumnal and then some are in full on snowy winter mode including my home sim which gets more snow day by day (I secretly love it!) and there in lies my confusion.

Today I felt like going autumnal after a few snowy episodes on the blog as I did quite enjoy this autumn in SL at least.

I have also been “trying” to tidy the albatross round my neck that is my inventory for several days. This is an ongoing battle in my second life, not least impaired by the fact I regularly fail to tidy things away as I buy them despite many many promises to myself.

However the joyfulness of this fatal flaw in my personality means that I do regularly discover things I forgot I owned including this jacket from Jada Humby Couture.

I love the design of the jacket and it really feels like the swing jackets that are very popular in RL at the moment plus I discovered it goes with a variety of styles including jeans and skirts.

The biggest draw today though was that it is brown and means I can use it to go autumn so to speak.


Skirt: {SMS} Autumn Skirt Border Khaki FLF
Jacket: Jada Humby Couture Fashion Bag *Lena* BROWN (Girlie Cape)
Hair: >TRUTH< Kitty – cocoa
Boots: BAX Prestige Boots Brown Leather (of course)

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

