Project 365 Day Forty Nine

It’s Friday night so there’s only one thing for a couple of girls about town to do (and not shopping for once!), that is to hit some clubs!

After a gazillion or so changes, because it always seems I have nothing to wear, I settled on this new jacket I picked up from LeeZu a few days ago and teamed it with the Heather Goes Hunting Top which I bought from Pig in the sale which is on at the moment.

I am still loving this skin from Dutch Touch so wore that with a different lipstick from the fatpack and slapped on my sunglasses for the full on dance floor diva look!

Oh yes I do wear my sunglasses at night…


Make Up: ::DT:: ::JoLiE:: V2 Lipstick – DarkRed
Skin: ::DT:: ::JoLiE:: V2 Olive – Autumn CL1 EBBlack
Hair: >TRUTH< Sonya Streaked – mocha
Jacket: [LeeZu!] Maria Jacket /champagne
Sunglasses: [[SHADE THRONE]] AZU SUNGLASSES (black 1)
Trousers: [BdN] Wylde Child Jeans // Black (Bella Di Notte)
Shoes: BAX Prestige Boots Black Leather
Top: Pig – Heather Goes Hunting Black
Nails: *[PM] Sculpted Nail V2 – Platinum Edition V2 : Glitter

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

