Project 365 Day Forty Three

I went pose shopping yesterday for my Hucci/N-Core shot and grabbed a few “friend” poses which I thought would be perfect for some family shots.

I caught up with Shania and thought ooooooh I have a pose to use for some pictures of us (none of my friends and family survive the “torture” of having their photos taken :-D) and went looking for the pose I wanted in the inventory.

Of course my inventory being in the state it is in I couldn’t find it but did find this really sweet Friendship pose from Baffle! which I decided was perfect.

Then I remembered I had picked up this adorable dollarbie top for $1L from Bebe Doll. It comes with both tees which are transferable so you can keep one for you and one for your bestie <3.

Being Bax addicts we each wore a pair of the Prestige Boots. My jeans are from Decoy and I would guess Shania's are from Armidi or Fishy Strawberry looking at the photo!!!

Pose: Baffle! Friendship ❤
Tees- *BD* BestFriends Tshirt
Boots- Bax Prestige Boots
Jeans: Lexia- [Decoy] Dana 76 Jeans – Black (best jeans in SL in my opinion)
Shania- TBC possible Armidi Grace or Fishy Strawberry Gonzo
Hair: Both by Truth

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

