Project 365 Day Forty Five

I love the AM Radio Sim especially when it turns all wintery which must have happened recently.

My home sim is also starting to look wintery/festive and there is a serious snow flurry on its way already (with more to come after thanksgiving I heard yay!) and this made me start to feel a bit I suppose festive.

I decided that today was the day to start the countdown to the “C” word (I won’t say it yet because it is still a littttle bit early to be talking that kind of talk!!!) and make my picture for today a snow themed one.

I had picked up these earmuffs from Milk Motion in a recent Fifty Lindens Friday and thought they looked super cute teamed up with my boots from Anexx and mittens from Reek. All that was left was a jumper dress and I chose my League one.

I would say to everyone that they should visit AM Radio (search it or IM me in world and I will send you the LM) at this time of year. It truly is a beautiful snowy backdrop for your photos. and the views just scream Antarctic.

I have been to the Sim many times and am sure that I will do again and again just to get me in the Festive Spirit (for the dreaded “C” word!!) if nothing else!



Earmuffs: (Milk Motion) My earmuff
Gloves: Reek – Mittens & Scarves – Down The Chimney Hunt Gift!
Dress: * *League ~Jersey Dress~Black
Boots: ANEXX_KnitLegwarmers+Flats_Gray_ with the ANEXX_KnitLegwarmers+Flats_Gray(Nordic/LLeg) and ANEXX_KnitLeggings_BlackBorder options.

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

