Project 365 Day Forty One

I chose this cute outfit after rifling through my inventory. I thought it was a good combination of cute and quirky and kind of loved it a little bit!!

I do have a certain kind of look when it comes to choosing my clothes each day, that tends to be mainstream I suppose but sometimes I like to vary it and can end up with the look below.

To go with my outfit I decided to explore a bit and ended up in Alirium. I can’t remember what search term I used (I am very late in updating the blog :-() but Alirium was a suggestion from Showcase and I wasn’t disappointed.

The sim is a bit Alice in Wonderland, especially when you “fall down the rabbit hole” and also has the fall in to decay store which has the perfect outfits to match the sim if you were looking to take some photos or just because you love them (you will do).

Finally on the ground floor there is a beautiful meadow area complete with a painted elephant and really stunning light.

I would highly recommend a visit to check out what’s there.


[PM]Roxy Roller Socks – Black
JANE – kiki skirt.cherry
(Dernier Cri) Super Woman – Top for skirt
fri. – Deena – Emo Black
ANEXX_LaceupBoots_Black/Female_[Box]
[ATOMIC] Skin_Faith_Caramel – Patriotic (VIP Gift)

Landmark to Alirium

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

