Project 365 Day Thirty Eight

I was feeling a little girlie today and although I am wearing my gorgeous low rise jeans from TART which are probably a little on the naughty side, I teamed them with my beautiful babydoll style top from Atomic which I seriously wear all the time.

It’s purple for a start which as anyone who knows me in SL or RL knows is a sure fire way to get me to wear something (I said to a friend RL I was going to wear a purple dress to our Christmas party, her response? “uhhhh no shit Sherlock”- case proven!!!).

I wasn’t sure where to take my girlie self on the grid today and am a little bored of my more “studio” based shots so did a search on the Showcase list for forests and came across this place called Garden of Dreams G.O.D for short!!! (there is a link at the bottom which I hope will take you there 😉 )

It’s a beautifully put together sim with some woodland areas, a kind of castle and stunning beach to explore. There were so many places to visit I have saved the LM to visit again and again.

In the end after running around the sim I decided it was time for some meditation and reflection (I still have things to think about..oh man!!)

TART low rise jeans – dark denim
Maitreya Gold * Shanti V2.0 boxed Black
Addiction Hoop Crazy Dangle Earrings
>TRUTH< Cindy – latte
[ATOMIC] Spring Fling – Lavender
LAQ ~ Phoebe2 – 03 [Nougat] Glow skin

Click here to visit Garden of Dreams

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

