Project 365 Day Twenty Nine

I’m surprised by how many different outfits I have for Halloween, this doesn’t stop me from buying more of course so when I received an invitation to a Halloween part on the Thistle Homes Sim I knew I had to find something good to wear!

I settled on this dress from Indyra Originals which is the Couture Collection: Mystere’: Vamp Edition. It’s a stunningly made formal dress complete with mask that was screaming out to be teamed with my best vamp skin from Avid and perfect for Halloween too.

It got me thinking about my photo for today and after receiving a notecard from Glitterati the Golum esque pose inspired me to shoot a bit of a blood sucking picture!

When I went to the party I swapped back to my favourite skin from Laq (apparently Charlotte from Avid was a bit scary!) and danced the night away 🙂

Pose: GLITTERATI – Bloodlust
Skin: AVid: Charlotte’s Sisters – Red Lipstick, Blood & Eye Tattoos
Eyes: *Sin Skins* Intense II: Magentas
Hair: Exile Angelica remix/blackcherry
Dress: Indyra Originals: Couture Collection: Mystere’: Vamp Edition
About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

