Project 365 Day Thirty

I am in photo contest mode at the moment but am happy to be because it’s a good excuse to put together photos to match the theme and get some inspiration for this project at the same time.

I have had the notecard for Pididdle’s contest for a while now and was relieved when I checked it and saw I had a few days to get my entry in.

I looked around the store and was inspired by a lot of things there and when I checked my inventory already owned most of the outfit I wanted to use for my shot!

I wanted a kind of morning after the night before shot so grabbed the denim mini dress which I would wear to go out dancing any day and teamed it with the jacket and cute pump shoes for that “walking home from the club feel” (and at the time of day I took the shot I easily could have been!!).

I took a wander around a sim or too and ended up playing around with these pumpkins I found which had some cute individual pumpkins and this shot was born yay!

I don’t think many of us won’t have had a random night where they end up in their party dress still and get up to some mischief on the way home 😉

Jewellery: PIDIDDLE – A Wish Jewelry Set
Shoes: PIDIDDLE – Canvas Shoes – Ciel Bleu
Dress: PIDIDDLE – Denim Mini Dress – Noir
Jacket: PIDIDDLE – Gold Guns Girls PS – Black
Hair: >TRUTH< Robyn – cocoa
About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

