Project 365 Day Twenty One

I love the new collection from R.icielli and had to buy these shorts when I saw them advertised.

The hard decision was what to wear with them!

I thought they were a bit office wear ish or smart anyway and could be dressed up that way with the right top.

I haven’t worm this top from Leezu for a little while but always like to throw it on to smarten an outfit up.


>TRUTH< Nadine 2 Streaked – java
BAX Prestige Boots Black Leather
pc eyes by LL – hot mocca
Miamai_LesMakeups_Eyeliner 02
[LeeZu!] Valerie Blouse /lila
R.icielli – IZA shorts /blackLAQ ~ Nellie 03 [Nougat] Glow skin
About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

