Project 365 Day Fifteen

I really like the Virtual Decay Sim. I have visited there a few times for photo inspiration and also entered the recent photo competition for the sim.

So when I decided to do formal with a bit of a twist or edge for my photo today, I thought of Virtual Decay for the shoot first and was not disappointed.

The first thing to do was actually decide where amongst the many cool locations to shoot my photos. I wandered around the place for a while and ended up back at the same place under a tree in a sort of square area so decided this had to be the spot!

Having made that choice and given that it is October I chose a sort of haunted/abandoned feeling for my photo and went from there!


>TRUTH< Bebe – java
*blowpop* Fishnet Tights -Black
{SMS} Feather Dress Black
BAX Ankle Boots Black Patent
(ji)pc eyes by LL – drama queen – (Poetic Colours)
Cheap Makeup Double Wing Liner#8
LAQ ~ Phoebe2 – 07 [Nougat] Glow skin
About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Project 365 Day Fifteen

  1. Wow!! I love what you are doing! I need to relook at screen toaster! Informative and interesting post!!!keep it up..

Leave a Reply

