Project 365 Day Twelve

My good friend Atiya Masala of Addiction is taking part in this years Jewellery Fair and so of course I had to pay a visit because I love her jewellery and clothes (you may have seen I wear it quite a bit :-))

She has lots for sale and I had to grab the fantastic Addiction Silver Lace Earrings which are her JF2010 Gift and shoot them as soon as possible!

I also visited the Call for Couture event and saw this stunning dress from Zaara (yes I have a little obsession with Zaara clothes!!!) and thought it was a perfect match for the earrings.

To be honest these pictures do not do the earrings justice and you should just go visit Atiya’s Addiction stall but here’s my attempt at showing them off!

Addiction Silver Lace Earrings JF2010 Gift
>TRUTH< Belinda – chocolate
Miamai_LesMakeups_Eyeliner 02
#OC# Mercy – Silver – Boxpc eyes by LL – evening sky
:: Exodi :: Isolde Soleil – 17 (Dk/C)
ObjectZaara : Acira short dress *nude*
About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

