Project 365 Day Ten

So it is Sunday and what do I decide to do? Have a nice relaxing day shopping and chilling out in SL? Ummmm no I ended up tidying my inventory and then working in the evening.

Now tidying your inventory doesn’t sound so bad, you should get to know what you have in there and in theory you end up with some kind of order and can find everything easier. This isn’t my normal experience though!!!

Well my inventory is getting a little large due to my shopping addiction (and photo business-can’t forget the photos!!!) so it ended up taking me about 4 hours 😦

After that there was just time to head to work at SOL House Music Lounge for a few hours which I love doing.

However I looked at the clock and thought OMG its 11.30pm UK time and I have no photo! Luckily I had been shopping Saturday and found a cute dress up costume that I thought would be perfect for a quick shot.

Outfit: *Evie’s Closet* Ariel – White
Mask: Miamai_LesMakeups_Masked 10
Hair: *eha~ Aki season hunt
About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

