Project 365 Day Four

So I complained about the rain in the UK and it seems to have stopped, at least in my neck of the woods!

*Wishes for a million pounds* mmmmm no such luck!!!!

I start thinking about my next photo and the logical thing to do then is take some photos in the rain in Second Life of course!

To be honest I planned a sort of lets celebrate the fact the rain has stopped in the UK photo for the 4th day.

I had a think about where I would like to take the photo and remembered this beautiful video I had seen on Youtube by Sam Lowry called It’s A Wonderful Second Life…Breath

The Video is set in a number of Sims and I had visited the Bed & Breakfast Experience after watching the video, but didn’t quite know what shot I would take there.

So I paid a visit again fully intending to take a “Yay its not raining” photo and had a look around. However I then spotted the rain and it got me thinking!

After a quick trip to Glitterati to buy the umbrella poses I went and stood directly in the rain and shot some photos which probably are more of a rain dance now!

Close Up
Addiction Hoop Crazy Dangle Earrings
Addiction Jewelry Silver Initial Necklace *L*  BOXED
>TRUTH< Cindy – chocolate
Miamai_LesMakeups_Eyeliner 02
Maitreya Gold * IXkin V2.0 Boxed Sienna
[W&B] Bonita Eyelet Blouse BABY BABY
{SMS} Autumn Skirt Border Cold
LAQ ~ Nellie 02 [Nougat] Glow skin
GLITTERATI – Rainy day – Singles

http://slurl.com/secondlife/Empress%20and%20Hierophant/234/224/26

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

